## **National Student Survey review working group members**

Member	Organisation
Conor Ryan (Chair)	Office for Students
Richard Puttock (Deputy Chair)	Office for Students
Georgina Ager	The Bedford College Group
Wendy Appleby	UCL
Ramy Badrie	University of Brighton
Jane Fawkes	The University College of Estate Management
Hillary Gyebi-Ababio	NUS
Nicholas Holland	Office for Students
Sarah Howels	Office for Students
Martha Longdon	Independent, OfS Board Member
Emma Maskell	Office for Students
Cliona O'Neil	Higher Education Funding Council for Wales
Susan Orr	York St John
Graeme Rosenberg	Office for Students
Imran Sheikh	Conservatoire for Dance and Drama
Anna Sherratt	Office for Students
Gill Wyness	UCL